Pit seura 2018
PITÄJÄNMÄKI ENNEN SEURA JA YHTEYSTIEDOT YHTEYSTIEDOT

PITÄJÄNMÄKI-SEURAN HALLITUKSET VUODESTA 2013

PITÄJÄNMÄKI-SEURAN HALLITUS vuodelle 2021 Puheenjohtaja Jan Furstenborg Partiotie 16 00370 HELSINKI mailto:pitajanmakiseura@elisanet.fi jan(at)janfurstenborg.fi puheenjohtaja(at)pitajanmakiseura.fi Sirpa Aromaa sirpa.aromaa(at)suomi24.fi Reijo Kallinen reijo.kallinen(at)kolumbus.fi Jouni Kekkonen jouni.kekkonen(at)kolumbus.fi Matti Kiisseli matti.kiisseli(at)pp.inet.fi Pirjo Kivistö pirjo.kivisto(at)gmail.com Mikko Kääriäinen mikonkiska.oy(at)gmail.com Jussi-Petteri Lappi pitajanmakiseura@elisanet.fi jussi-petteri.lappi(at)pp.inet.fi PITÄJÄNMÄKI-SEURAN HALLITUS vuodelle 2020 Puheenjohtaja Jan Furstenborg Partiotie 16 00370 HELSINKI jan(at)janfurstenborg.fi puheenjohtaja(at)pitajanmakiseura.fi Varapuheenjohtaja Jouni Kekkonen jouni.kekkonen(at)kolumbus.fi Sihteeri Sirpa More..